Some big news

Hello again everyone, it’s nice to speak to you all again. I know I haven’t updated as of recently, but that was simply because there was no news to post. Now, this time there are going to be no new pictures of me, and that’s because I’ve decided to better myself for kigging before I show any new pictures. But the major news is that yours truly will be attending Amecon this August ^^ So at the very least, there’ll be some pictures of me at Amecon after I return ^^ For those who still visit regularly, thank you for your continued views, and I hope to have some new pics in the near future

~ by dgkigurumi on January 19, 2012.

2 Responses to “Some big news”

  1. What i do not understood is if truth be told how you are no longer
    really much more neatly-favored than you may be right now.
    You’re so intelligent. You realize thus considerably relating to this topic, made me personally believe it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga!
    Your personal stuffs excellent. At all times deal with
    it up!

Leave a Reply

 
