Twin photoshoots part 2 – Outdoor Shoot (in more ways than one)

Kalina here again =) Shortly after the previous photoshoot, I noticed that the weather outside was perfect for an outdoor shoot. And since I’ve been playing Mass Effect 3 a fair bit recently (finished it a while after the photoshoot, I honestly don’t see why everyone hates the ending so bad =/), I was really eager to test out some ideas. so I got into my casual sports trousers, got my N7 t-shirt on (got it with my pre-order of Mass Effect 3), grabbed the nearby Nerf gun and headed out for some Mass Effect inspired action shots:

 

I know the shoot would’ve been better if I actually owned a gun from Mass Effect, but I had to make do with what I had =) Here’s hoping you like these pictures, I had a LOT of fun doing them =)

~ by dgkigurumi on May 29, 2012.

One Response to “Twin photoshoots part 2 – Outdoor Shoot (in more ways than one)”

  1. These are wonderful photos. You are lucky to have someone willing to take photos for you.

Leave a Reply

 
